Snack Bar 

Cornell Pride Siegel Awards recognize exemplary LGBTQIA+ alumni

Erica Healey-Kagan ’05 and Harry Gittelson ’77

Members of Cornell Pride, Cornell’s LGBTQIA+ alumni association, gathered to recognize four alumni with the Cornell Pride Siegel Awards at Reunion. These awards are given each year in honor of Steven W. Siegel ’68, Cornell Pride's (formerly CUGALA) leader for over 25 years.

Harry Gittelson ’77 was awarded the Steven W. Siegel ’68 Award. Andrew Scheldorf MS ’22, PhD ’23, and Eric Mora ’13 were awarded the Young Alumni Achievement Award, and Raymond Li ’24 received the Student Leadership Award.

Learn more about Cornell Pride.