Event Details

 

Career resilience. How does someone go from Cornell –> Sesame Street –> Google? What lessons were learned? What skill sets are critical in today’s job market? What makes a job seeker stand out when there is an open position to fill? What does it take to survive and thrive in your career? Technology is evolving at a rapid pace, what strategies should you explore to stay cutting edge?If you are thinking about a new adventure or want to jumpstart your occupational endeavors, this CTBN is for you.

Program Content:
âž¡    News from the Network
âž¡    Alumni 3-Minute Introductions
âž¡    Keynote Speaker – Jennifer Kotler Clarke, PhD
âž¡    Open Networking

DATE:      Wednesday, February 21, 2024
TIME:        11:30 am PST / 12:30 pm MST /  1:30 pm CST / 2:30 pm EST
LOCATION:    Zoom link will be furnished upon registration

Engage, inspire and network professionally with fellow Cornell Alumni 24/7 plus stay current on CTBN events at our private LinkedIn Group: CTBN/LinkedIn

Related Events

CCGP at TopGolf

July 21, 2024

Atlantic City, NJ

Cornell Club of Mid-America Student Sendoff 2024

July 21, 2024

Kansas City, Missouri