Event Details

Location: Los Angeles, CA


Annual Meeting and Nominating Committee Report for the 2019-2020 CCLA Board of Directors

CCLA MEMBERS ONLY: Please submit your vote for the 2019-2020 Board of Directors!

In accordance with the bylaws of the Cornell Club of Los Angeles, Article V, Section 2, the Club’s annual meeting will be held on Tuesday, May 21, at 6:30 p.m. in Los Angeles. Members are invited to attend this annual meeting to learn of CCLA’s accomplishments.

To submit your vote of approval for the CCLA Board of Directors for 2019-2020, please click below and follow the instructions. By completing these instructions, you are voting “yes” for the entire slate of CCLA Directors.

Please note that submitting this form does NOT count as an RSVP to the annual meeting. But it does mean that your vote has been recorded.  If you wish to attend the meeting, please email nlm5@cornell.edu or call (310) 545-3321 for cost and location information.

If you have any questions or comments, please email nlm5@cornell.edu. Votes are appreciated by May 20, 2019.

The proposed slate for the 2019-2020 CCLA Board of Directors is as follows:

Lynell Davis
Karen Wolcott
Eliza Kursh Kawamura
Eddie Wang
Emily Roehr
Nancy Mills
Bart Mills
Jeffrey Cowan
Remi Zimmerman
Andy Traum
Erika Jobson
Ilene Friedland
Jocelyn Shields
Steven Oh
Albert Tu
Yujin Chun
Griffin Schnitzer
Siva Bharadvaj
Taylor Nieman
Oliver Bajracharya
Albina Tolmach
Gaye Tomlinson
Mathew Saltzman
Diane Shakin
Lynn Heymont
Ellen Perlmutter
Dan Goldstein
Heather Wells
Erin Flinn

Click here to vote YES for 2019-2020 CCLA Board of Directors!