Event Details




Featured Panelists:

Colleen Barry

Inaugural Dean, Cornell Jeb E. Brooks School of Public Policy


Greg Morrisett

Jack and Rilla Neafsey Dean and Vice Provost, Cornell Tech


Christopher Dunn

E.N. Wilds Director, Cornell Botanic Gardens

Moderated by

Mary Meduski, National Chair, Cornell Annual Funds

We look forward to celebrating with you!

Time: 6:30 – 8:30 p.m.

Location: ILR Conference Center

570 Lexington Avenue, NYC

6:30 Reception

7:15 Program

Please join us to kickoff our fiscal year 23 fundraising, and learn about the impact of the annual funds from three of Cornell’s academic leaders!