## President's Council of Cornell Women Steering Committee 2018-2019

	_		Mentoring
Chair	Heidi M. Grenek '92, MEN '93		Renee Bayha Gossett '80, DVM '86, <i>Chair</i> Janet Nelson Gerhard '95, <i>Vice Chair</i>
Vice Chair	Wendy L. Schoppert '88, MBA '89		Rebecca McMillan Sparrow MIL '86, University Representative Janna S. Lamey, University Representative
Ex Officio Members	<b>President of the University</b> Martha E. Pollack		
	<b>Vice President, Alumni Affairs and Development</b> Fred Van Sickle		<b>Nominating</b> Jeannette M. Pérez-Rosselló '91, <i>Chair</i> Loréal Maguire, <i>University Representative</i>
	Associate Vice President, Alumni Affairs Michelle J. Vaeth '98		<b>Symposium Planning</b> Kara V. Klein '89, <i>Chair</i>
	Immediate Past Chair Jeannette M. Pérez-Rosselló '91		Gigi G. Bruno '89, M I&LR '95, Co-Vice Chair Susan H. Holland '85, Co-Vice Chair Carole Quealy, University Representative
	<b>Director, President's Council of Cornell Women</b> <b>Director, Office of Volunteer Programs</b> Loréal Maguire	Members at Large	Karen E. Stewart '85 Deborah C. Hoard MPS '78
	Founder Patricia Carry Stewart '50	Sustaining Members at Large	Stephanie A. Jacqueney '79 Jaclyn A. Spear '74
Trustee Members	Stephanie Keene Fox '89 Katrina E. James '96	Undergraduate and Graduate/Professional Student Liaisons	Molly Anne Pushner '19 Marika Nell GR
Committees	Alumnae & Faculty Engagement Committee Wendy S. Levitt MBA '92, <i>Chair</i> Nancy Law '84, Co- <i>Vice Chair</i> Suzanne Penavic '87, MPS '16, Co- <i>Vice Chair</i> Yael Levitte, <i>University Representative</i> Mary George Opperman, <i>University Representative</i> Joshua M. Clark, <i>University Representative</i> Luanne Prosperi Stefanucci, <i>University Representative</i>	Faculty Liaison	Marjolein van der Meulen, James M. and Marsha McCormick Director of Biomedical Engineering; Swanson Professor of Biomedical Engineering
		Weill Cornell Medicine	Christine Frissora, M.D. '85, AB '86, MD '90 Rache M. Simmons, M.D. <mark>tbd</mark>
	<b>Communications</b> Anna A. Graves '00, <i>Co-Chair</i> Andrea S. Persily '89, <i>Co-Chair</i> Eileen Higgins MBA '89, <i>Vice Chair</i>	Liaisons	
	<b>Development</b> Jane Kornfeld Bessin '79, <i>Co-Chair</i> Sally Hopkins Mulhern JD '82, <i>Co-Chair</i> Ruth Anne Keene '91, JD '98, <i>Co-Vice Chair</i> Amy Bunszel '89, <i>Co-Vice Chair</i> Justine A. Guariglia, <i>University Representative</i> Thomas P. LaFalce, Jr. '94, <i>University Representative</i>		
	<b>Grants</b> Ana Gomez Chapman '93, <i>Chair</i> Risa S. Shapiro '99, PhD '05, <i>Vice Chair</i> <i>Michelle Hitz, University Representative</i> <i>Lauren A. Ryder MRP '16, University Representative</i>		
	<b>Membership</b> Cheryl A. Boyer '87, <i>Chair</i> Chimene Linette Liburd '92, <i>Vice Chair</i> Loréal Maguire, <i>University Representative</i>		